Skip to main content

 The Bureau consists of 1 Director,1 Deputy Director,1 Chief (Supervising) Engineer,and Senior Engineer.
 There are 4 sections for:Urban Land Consolidation Engineering Section,Farm Land Consolidation Engineering Section,Engineering Planning Section,and Rural Community Land Consolidation Section.
 There are 4 offices for:Secretary Office, Personnel Office, Civil Service Ethics Office, and Accounting Office.
 There are 6 development teams for:Team 1 in North Region, Team 2 in North Region, Team 1 in Central Region, Team 2 in Central Region, Team 1 in South Region, and Team 2 in South Region.